Wie is wie

Aftersales manager

Marcel Kromhout

071-5225575 (doorkiesnummer: 2)

mkromhout@geenjaar.nl

 

Administratie

Mirtha Anker

manker@geenjaar.nl

 

Verkoopadviseur

Jeffrey Gijsman

071-5225575 (doorkiesnummer: 2)

jgijsman@geenjaar.nl

Directeur

Paul Baak

071-5225575 (doorkiesnummer: 2)

pbaak@geenjaar.nl

 

Vestigingsmanager

Erik Verstralen

071-5225575 (doorkiesnummer: 2)

everstralen@geenjaar.nl

 

Magazijn

Marco Fasel

071-5225575 (doorkiesnummer: 3)

mfasel@geenjaar.nl